How long does trial last?
What happens then?
All your data, account, content and everything is removed from our database automatically. Like it never existed there.
Can I copy the content I created?
Yes. Please go to [Tools > Export] and download your pages, posts, portfolio projects etc. Once your demo website is automatically removed after 14 days the content is removed as well.
Can I start another trial?
Yes. We update themes often so you can create a new trial website anytime to see what has changed. You can use the same email address if your trial has ended or you can use another email address to have two trials running at the same time.
What are the limits?
- Plugins installation is disabled.
- Upload limit = 8 MB.
- Max size of a single file = 1.5 MB.
- Inserting YouTube or Vimeo and other iframes is disabled.
Websites that you can test: Daisho, Konzept.
Important: Each theme has "Install Demo" button. Clicking it deletes content and imports demo content of the theme you switched to!